Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

Board and Faculty Advisors

2019 - 2020 Phi Alpha Executive Board & Faculty Advisors

President — Chantel Valdivieso

Vice President — Rosy Flores

Secretary — Andi Vilaboy

Treasurer — Ayana Powell

Research Liaison — Vacant

Fundraising Chair — Vacant

Philanthropy Chair — Ellen Urtecho

Membership & Recruitment Chair — Elizabeth Salazar

Communications Chair/VAC Representative —Gabriela Yearick

VAC Representative — Gabriela Yearick 

VAC Representative — Andrea Smith

Alumni Chair — Vanessa Alvarado and Lilian Fu

Faculty Advisors — Suh Chen Hsiao, DPPD, MSW, PPSC, LCSW; Dawn Joosten-Hagye, PhD, LCSW

Research Advisor — Charles Kaplan, PhD

Research/Faculty Advisor (VAC)— Jennifer Lewis, MSW, PhD

Faculty Advisor (VAC) — Jane Allgood, MSW, MPA, PhD